images44MSJ5QH

Horsham & District Youth Football League

Est, 1969

cut grass soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c

FA Chartered Standard League

Nigel Younger

01903 815536

07935 374248

steyninghdyflsec@gmail.com

 

Steyning Town CFC U16

Nigel Younger

07935 374248

nigelyounger65@gmail.com

Steyning 3G

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC U15

Ian Nichols

07971 009189

ian_nichols@me.com

Steyning 3G

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC U14

Mike Stevens

07734 259919

mikestevens01@live.co.uk

Steyning 3G

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC U13

Rob O'Neill

07496 228232

rob.oneill@onegenesis.co.uk

Steyning 3G

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC U12

Simon Harding

07792 756682

sharding247@gmail.com

Steyning Grammar 9 x 9

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC Red U11

Justin Rutherford

07802 639780

justin@justinrutherford.com

Steyning Primary/Steyning Grammar 9 x 9

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC White U11

David Horwood

07775 920926

david@davidhorwood.com

Steyning Primary/Steyning Grammar 9 x 9

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC Red U10

Steve Seymour

07976 75744

sjseymour@btinternet.com

Memorial Field BN44 3LE

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC White U10

Steve Seymour

01903 816042

07976 757448

sjseymour@btinternet.com

Memorial Field BN44 3LE

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC Red U9

Tim Jones

07725 919682

sam_tim84@hotmail.co.uk

Memorial Field BN44 3LE

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC White U9

Tim Jones

07725 919682

sam_tim84@hotmail.co.uk

Memorial Field BN44 3LE

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC Red U8

Steve Duffett

07766 336246

duffett250@btinternet.com

Memorial Field BN44 3LE

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC White U8

Matt Mead

07484 605278

mattjmead@gmail.com

Memorial Field BN44 3LE

Red & White / Red / Red

 

Steyning Town CFC U7

TBC

TBC

TBC

Memorial FieldBN44 3LERed & WhiteRedRed

Steyning Town Community

Managers

Club Secretary