images44MSJ5QH

Horsham & District Youth Football League

Est, 1969

cut grass soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c

FA Chartered Standard League

Dave Wellbelove

01403 259152

07950 496576

d.wellbelove@btopenworld.com

 

Roffey Robins Athletic U16

Alan Ward

01403 243199

07738 916016

alan.ward@bristowgroup.com

Roffey FC, Roffey Rec.

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins United U15

John Griffin

01403 251391

07753 411031

johnclare.griffin999@btinternet.com

Roffey Rec RH12 4EA

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins Athletic U14

Matthew Robinson

01403 218257

07526 448734

matthew234@hotmail.co.uk

Beech Road RH12 4TX

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins Rockets U12

Hicham Rhioui

01403 612700

07752 808226

hichamrhioui@hotmail.co.uk

Redford Avenue RH12 2HW

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins Athletic U11

Rudi Byrne

01403 210375

07870 596673

rudi.byrne@gmail.com

Redford Avenue RH12 2HW

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins Atletico U10

Ricardo Moratalla

07973 765235

r.moratalla@hotmail.com  

Leechpool Lane RH13 6AG

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins United U10

Carl Van Dooren

01403 258046

07857 307267

s.vandooren@btinternet.com

Leechpool Lane RH13 6AG

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins United U9

Dale Bristow

01403 217704

07814 853294

bristow.dale@yahoo.co.uk

Leechpool Lane RH13 6AG

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins United U8

Stephen Humphreys

01403 226147

07525 904115

stephen.humphreys@saxonweald.com

Leechpool Lane RH13 6AG

Red / Red or White / Red

 

Roffey Robins U7

TBC

TBC

TBC

Leechpool Lane RH13 6AG

Red / Red or White / Red

Roffey Robins

Managers

Club Secretary