images44MSJ5QH

Horsham & District Youth Football League

Est, 1969

cut grass soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c

FA Chartered Standard League

Colin Williams

01342 893250

07823 557516

secretary@lingfieldyfc.co.uk

 

 

Lingfield Youth FC U16

Talbot Road Recreation Ground RH7 6AD

Red & Yellow / Red / Red & Yellow

Maurice Glazier

07776 038026

glacarp@aol.com

 

Lingfield Youth FC U15

Talbot Road Recreation Ground RH7 6AD

Red & Yellow / Red / Red & Yellow

Ivan Ericsson

07879 486455

ivan.ericsson@lingfieldyfc.co.uk

 

Lingfield Youth FC U14

Young Epilepsy Playing Field RH7 6PW

Red & Yellow / Red / Red & Yellow

Michael Floyd

07703 578189

mike.floyd@lingfieldyfc.co.uk

 

Lingfield Youth FC U12

Scandia Hus Sports Ground RH19 2LP

Red & Yellow / Red / Red & Yellow

Sean Tuesley

07918 774446

seantuesley@yahoo.co.uk

 

Lingfield Youth FC U11

Scandia Hus Sports Ground RH19 2LP

Red & Yellow / Red / Yellow

Colin Williams

07823 557516

colin.williams@lingfieldyfc.co.uk

 

Lingfield Youth

Managers

Club Secretary

Lingfield Lightning Youth FC U10

Scandia Hus Sports Ground RH19 2LP

Blue & White / Blue / Blue

Richard Gallagher

07974 767277

richard.gallagher@lingfieldyfc.co.uk

 

Lingfield Lions Youth FC U10

Scandia Hus Sports Ground RH19 2LP

Red & Yellow / Red / Yellow

Phil Cullen

07590 660447

phil.cullen@lingfieldyfc.co.uk

 

Lingfield Youth FC U9

Scandia Hus Sports Ground

RH19 2LP

Red & Yellow / Red / Red & Yellow

Michael Carey

07859 114130

michaelcarey198627@gmail.com

 

Lingfield Youth FC U8

Scandia Hus Sports Ground RH19 2LP

Red & Yellow / Red / Red & Yellow

Vicky Hobbs

07973 657307

vicky.hobbs@lingfieldyfc.co.uk

 

Lingfield Youth FC U7

Scandia Hus Sports Ground RH19 2LP

Red & Yellow / Red / Red & Yellow

Ricky Stagg

07881 273823

ricky.stagg@lingfieldyfc.co.uk