Horsham & District Youth Football League

Est, 1969

cut grass soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c

FA Chartered Standard League

League Rule 3.


The Officers of the Competition shall be the President, Vice-Presidents, Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, Registration Secretary, Referees Secretary, Fixtures Secretary, Competitions Secretary, Minutes Secretary, Press Officer, Bulletin Editor, Mini-Soccer Co-ordinator, Representative Teams Co-ordinator and Breach of League Rules Co-ordinator to be elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.


























Note: No weekend is automatically free unless agreed by the Fixture Secretary.






League Rule 11.


(B) The Home Club shall notify the result of each match to the Divisional Representative for the appropriate age group by 6pm on Saturday, or for other fixtures within 24 hours of the scheduled kick-off of the match. Failure to do so shall result in a fine of £10.00. For the purposes of this rule the result to include any postponement caused through inclement weather.


(C) The match result notification, correctly completed, shall be signed by a responsible member of the Club. The Management Committee shall have power to take such action as they deem suitable against a Club which submits an incomplete form or incorrect information.

Management Committee



John Price

Vice President


Ian Morris

Life Members


Ian Morris

Jeff Barrett

Geoff Palmer

Mike Cawthorne

Peter Weedon

Dave Wellbelove

League Officers