images44MSJ5QH

Horsham & District Youth Football League

Est, 1969

cut grass soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c

FA Chartered Standard League

Catherine Ferrer

07771 956214

cattyrw@googlemail.com

 

Hurst Colts U16

Stewart Payne

01273 834104

0775 7652177

stewartpayne@btinternet.com

Court Bushes BN6 9TH

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts U15

Colin Walker

01273 835 688

07711 656 931

colinwalker1969@gmail.com

Court Bushes BN6 9TH

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst ColtsU14 Bob Emms

07771 946176

bob.emms67@gmail.com

Berrylands BN6 9XN

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts Athletic U13

Josh Allum

07595 709770

jossallum@gmail.com

Berrylands BN6 9XN

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts Olympic U13

Mark Lockyer

01273 833684

07824 368330

mark@sampling-innovations.com

Court Bushes BN6 9TH

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts U12

Paul Baker

07866 367649

Paul.Baker@blackbox.com

Court Bushes BN6 9TH

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts Inter U11

Jim Waters

TBC

07733 015060

jimdwaters@gmail.com

Berrylands BN6 9XN

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts Rangers U11

Jim Waters

TBC

07733 015060

jimdwaters@gmail.com

Berrylands BN6 9XN

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts Albion U10

Andrew Main

07941 563335

main_andrew@yahoo.co.uk

Fairfield BN6 9SD

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts Royals U10

Paul Lambert

07894 502202

paul.lambert@landg.com

Fairfield BN6 9SD

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst Colts U9

Alex Scott

07766 756839

alexscottmobile@yahoo.co.uk

Fairfield BN6 9SD

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

 

Hurst ColtsU8

Kieran Felton

TBC

TBC

kieran.felton@shoreham-academy.org

Berrylands BN6 9XN

Royal Blue / Royal Blue / Royal Blue

Hurst Colts

Managers

Club Secretary