images44MSJ5QH

Horsham & District Youth Football League

Est, 1969

cut grass soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c soccer-clip-art-clipart-soccer-player-512x512-fc0c

FA Chartered Standard League

Mike Price

01403 275852

07999 519613

chesworthrovers@secretary.net

 

Chesworth Rovers U16

Kevin Briggs

01403 211567

07971 632833

kbriggs11@sky.com

Collyers College

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers Youth U16

Mark Powling

01293 852809

07768 905997

personal@markpowling.com

Collyers College

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth RoversU15

Chris Ellis

07796 940601

chris.ellis@pernod-ricard.com

The Holbrook Club RH12 5PJ

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth RoversU14

Richard Wilson

07496 925162

turkish112@live.co.uk

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers Laker U14

Mark Higgs

07824 631762

mark-higgs@sky.com

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers Youth U14

Lee Maguire

07718 612896

lee.maguire@btinternet.com

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers U13

John Monella

07703 784430

Johnmonella@outlook.com

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers U12

Ken Osborne

07951 838482

ken@bramblefoods.com

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers U11

Mark Andrew

07595 340604

marka.chesworthrfc@yahoo.com

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers U10

Kevin Nason

07719 317194

kevinmason22@gmail.com

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers U9

Dan Eggington

07787 411702

daneggerington@gmail.com

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

 

Chesworth Rovers U7

Gareth Morse

07900 437137

manutd2012@outlook.com

Forest School RH13 5NW

Claret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky BlueClaret & Sky Blue

Chesworth Rovers

Managers

Club Secretary